Have a question or need help? Shoot us a message or reach out to any of the MASSP team members on the right.
*
*
*

Billing
Sarah LaLonde
sarah@michiganprincipals.org

SCECHs & Contracted Training
Alyssa Schoenherr
alyssa@michiganprincipals.org

Legal Assistance
Angel Brewer
angel@michiganprincipals.org

Legislative/Policy
Bob Kefgen
bobk@michiganprincipals.org

Student Services & MASC/MAHS
Matt Alley
matt@mascmahs.org

Digital Learning & DLN
Ryan Cayce
ryan@michiganprincipals.org

Path to Leadership & Membership
Tammy Jackson
tammy@michiganprincipals.org

Coaching/Mentoring
Steve Seward
steve@michiganprincipals.org

Professional Development
Colin Ripmaster
colinr@michiganprincipals.org

Executive Director
Wendy Zdeb
wendyz@michiganprincipals.org