MASSP Coaches

MASSP coffers a variety of certified coaches that will be able to work with any educator regardless of background, experience or location.  Our list is ever-growing, so check back often to find a coach that is right for you.

Andrew Secor - Principal, Jamestown Elementary (Hudsonville)

Andrew Wares - Assistant Principal, Traverse City West High School

Autumn Mattson -  Creative Technologies Academy Elementary Principal

Ben Berger - Assistant Principal, Traverse City Central High School

Carol Baaki Diglio - Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources (Novi - Retired Nov 1, 2017)

Catherine Hurley -  Principal, Wylie E Groves High School (Birmingham)

Charlie Hollerith -  Principal, Bloomfield Hills High School

Dale Horowski -  Instructional Coach, Educator Evaluation Trainer, West Shore Educational Service District; Principal, Ludington High School (retired)

Dan Remenap - Superintendent (Saxton)

Dave Powers -  Principal, Schoolcraft Middle School

Deborah Jenkins -  Principal, Martin Luther King, Jr. Senior High

Heidie Ciesielski -  Executive Director of Teaching and Learning (Fenton Area Public Schools)

Jason Schrock -  Principal, Howell High School

Jennifer Bustard -  Principal, Mona Shores High School

Jennifer Harper -  District Instructional Framework Coach

Joseph Esper - Principal, Traverse City West High School

Julie Reynolds -  Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

Kelli Campbell -  Director of Teaching and Learning (Kent ISD)

Kelli Marcus -  Assistant Principal, Great Lakes Cyber Academy

Maria Yoder - Principal,  Jefferson K-7 (Holland Public Schools --retired 2018)

Mark Pogliano -  Principal, Jackson Area Career Center

Mike Baszler -  Principal, Goodrich High School

Monica Pierce -  Associate Principal, Jackson High School

Ronnie Phillips -  Consultant/ Academy Of Southfield

Ryan Cayce - Director of Digital Learning & Resource, MASSP (former Secondary Principal)

Sarah Earnest - Assistant Superintendent for Employee Relations, Wyoming Public Schools

Steve Carlson -  Principal, Sandusky Jr./Sr. High School

Sue Spahr - Principal, Cedar Springs Middle School

Tammy Jackson - Director of Member Services, MASSP (former Secondary Principal)

Tracy Wilson - Principal,  Grand Haven High School